ISC Class 12th Time Table 2020: CISCE Board Date Sheet Available Now

ISC Class 12th Time Table 2020

ISC Class 12th Time Table 2020

ISC Class 12th Time Table 2020 has been released by the CISCE Board on 05 December 2019. Dear students who are preparing for ISC Class 12th Exam 2020 now check the full-time table available below on this page. Council for the Indian School Certificate Examinations conducts Indian School Certificate Exam will be starting on 03 February 2020 (Monday). The last date of ISC Board Exams is 30th March 2020.

ISC Time Table 2020

Students who are appearing in board exams 2020 must check the full ISC Time Table and start their preparation according to the given time table. Download ISC 12th Class Timetable in pdf format below and the official link for CISCE is also available below. ISC Board exam date 2020 is released by Council for the Indian School Certificate Examinations every year.

 

ISC Class 12th Time Table 2020- Available Now

ICSE Events Dates
ISC Board Time Table Available Date 05 Dec 2019
ISC Board Class 12th Examination 27 February – 30 March 2020

 

Indian School Certificate 12th Date Sheet 2020

CISCE Board loaded ISC Class 12th Exam Schedule 2020 PDF on their official website that is https://www.cisce.org/. Furthermore, the students who are studying in schools under CISCE Board should make a note that, ISC Examination will be conducted from 03 February 2020 – 31 March 2020.

 

ISC 12th Date Sheet 2020: 12th Class Exam

Day and Date Time Subjects/ Papers Duration
Monday, 3 February 9:00 A.M. Home Science (Paper -2)- Planning Session 1 hr.
Tuesday, 4 February 9:00 A.M. Home Science (Paper -2)- Examination Session 3 hrs.
Wednesday, 5 February 9:00 A.M. Chemistry (Paper -2) 3 hrs.
Thursday, 6 February 9:00 A.M. Physics (Paper -2) 3 hrs.
Friday, 7 February 9:00 A.M. Computer Science (Paper -2) 3 hrs.
Saturday, 8 February 9:00 A.M. Art 1- drawing and painting form still life 3 hrs.
Monday, 10 February 9:00 A.M. Biology (Paper -2) 3 hrs.
Tuesday, 11 February 2:00 P.M. Accounts 3 hrs.
Wednesday, 12 February 9:00 A.M. Biotechnology (Paper -2) 3 hrs.
Thursday, 13 February 9:00 A.M. Indian Music – Hindustani (Paper -2)

 

2o Minutes for each candidate
Indian Music – Carnatic (Paper -2)

 

2o Minutes for each candidate
Western Music (Paper -2)

 

28 Minutes for each candidate
Fashion designing (Paper -2) 3 hrs.
Friday, 14 February 2:00 P.M. English (Paper -1) (English Language) 3 hrs.
Monday, 17  February 2:00 P.M. Economics 3 hrs.
Tuesday, 18 February 9:00 A.M.  Art 3- Drawing or painting from a living person 3 hrs.
Thursday, 20 February 2:00 P.M. English – Paper 2 (Literature in English) 3 hrs.
Monday, 24 February 2:00 P.M. Physics (Paper 1) theory 3 hrs.
Tuesday , 25 February 2:00 P.M. Political Science 3 hrs.
Wednesday, 26 February 2:00 P.M. Indian Music- Hindustan (paper 1) theory 3 hrs.
Indian Music- Carnatic (paper 1) theory 3 hrs.
Western Music (paper 1) theory 3 hrs.
Thursday, 27 February 2:00 P.M. Environmental Science 3 hrs.
Friday, 28 February 2:00 P.M. Indian languages/ modern foreign languages/ classical languages 3 hrs.
 Monday, 2 March 2:00 P.M. Chemistry (Paper 1) theory 3 hrs.
Tuesday, 3 March 2:00 P.M. Fashion designing (Paper 1) theory 3 hrs.
Wednesday, 4 March 2:00 P.M. History 3 hrs.
Thursday, 5 March 2:00 P.M. Biotechnology (Paper 1) theory 3 hrs.
Friday, 6 March 2:00 P.M. Commerce 3 hrs.
Saturday, 7 March 9:00 A.M. Art 2- drawing and painting from nature 3 hrs.
Wednesday, 11 March 2:00 P.M. Mathematics 3 hrs.
Thursday, 12 March 2:00 P.M. Mass Media and Communication 3 hrs.
Friday, 13 March 2:00 P.M. Physical Education (Paper 1) theory 3 hrs.
Monday, 16 March 2:00 P.M. Computer Science (Paper 1) theory
Tuesday, 17 March 2:00 P.M. Electricity and electronics 3 hrs.
Geometrical and mechanical drawings 3 hrs.
Geometrical and building drawing 3 hrs.
Wednesday, 18 March 9:00 A.M. Art- 4 Original Imaginative composition in color 3 hrs.
Thursday, 19 March 2:00 P.M. Sociology 3 hrs.
Friday, 20 March 2:00 P.M. Biology (Paper 1) theory 3 hrs.
Monday, 23 March 2:00 P.M. Geography 3 hrs.
Tuesday, 24 March 2:00 P.M. Business Studies 3 hrs.
Thursday, 26 March 2:00 P.M. Home Science (Paper 1) theory 3 hrs.
Friday, 27 March 2:00 P.M. Elective English 3 hrs.
Monday, 30 March 2:00 P.M. Physiology 3 hrs.
Tuesday, 31 March 9:00 A.M. Art – 5 Craft 3 hrs.

How to Download ISC (12th) Time Table 2020

  • Visit the official website. (Link is provided above)
  • Click on the link.
  • A new page will be displayed on the screen.
  • Now, click on “ISC Date Sheet 2020” link.
  • The date sheet will be opened on the computer screen in a pdf format.
  • Download it.
  • Take a print out copy of ICSE 12th Date Sheet 2020 for exam preparation.

 

Details mentioned on ICSE 12th Time Table

The following details is mentioned on ICSE 12th Time Table:

  • Date of Exam
  • Exam Timing
  • Exam Day
  • List of subjects
  • Exam Duration
  • Important Instruction

Important Tips for Candidates

  • Candidates must go through following important tips & must read the instructions given below:
  • Prepare according to the date sheet.
  • Set a proper plan & follow it strictly.
  • Study for at least 8 hours.
  • Form a group study & ask questions from each other.
  • Prepare short notes & revise it on regular basis.
  • Do not neglect sleep & a healthy diet.
  • Do meditation & yoga.
  • Be stress-free & calm.

Important instructions for ICSE 12th Time Table:

  • Candidates must read following instructions regarding ICSE class 10:
  • Candidates must reach atleast half an hour before the timing of examination.
  • Candidates must not carry any communication devices at the examination hall.
  • Candidates must not talk or discuss with each other during the examination.
  • No students will be allowed to leave the examination hall before submission of the answer sheet.
  • Candidates must bring their own particulars.

ISC Board 12th Exam Date Sheet 2020

isc 2020 exam date, isc time table 2020, isc 2020 timetable class 12, isc exam 2020 time table, www.cisce.org time table 2020, www.cisce.org date sheet 2020, isc date sheet 2020, isc time table 2020 class 12.

 

Important Links
Download ISC Time Table Click Here
Official website Click Here

 

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *