UP Holiday List 2019

UP Holiday List 2019 (National & Regional)- Holiday Calendar

UP Holiday List 2019 (National & Regional)- Holiday Calendar

The Uttar Pradesh government has released a UP Holiday List 2019(Government Holiday). Through this article, you can get the complete UP (Uttar Pradesh) Public Holiday List 2019 or plan your holiday celebration. According to the list of government holidays issued by the state government, next year there will be 26 National & Regional Holidays.

UP Holiday List 2019

UP Holiday List of National & Regional Holidays 2019

The following list contains –

Day Date Holiday
Saturday January 26  Republic Day
Monday March 04 Maha Shivratri
Wednesday March 20 Hazrat Alis Birthday
Thursday March 21 Doljatra
Thursday March 21 Holi
Monday April 01 Bank Holiday
Saturday April 06 Ugadi
Sunday April 14 Dr Ambedkar Jayanti and Ram Navami
Wednesday April 17 Mahavir Jayanti
Friday April 19 Good Friday
Tuesday May 07 Parashurama Jayanti
Sunday May 19 Buddha Purnima
Wednesday June 05 Idul Fitr
Monday August 12 Idul Juha
Thursday August 15 Independence Day
Saturday August 24 Janmashtami
Tuesday September 10 Muharram (10th Day)
Saturday September 14 Raksha Bandhan
Wednesday October 02 Mahatma Gandhi Birthday
Tuesday October 08 Dussehra
Sunday October 27 Deewali
Saturday November 02 Chhath Puja
Sunday November 10 Id-e-Milad
Tuesday November 12 Guru Nanak Birthday
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day

 

Read- How To Get More Numbers In The Board Examination-Tips & Tricks

Read- How to Join Indian Army-Indian Army Exam Tips

Apply Here- Beti Bachao Beti Padhao Yojana 2019 Application Form, Details

Check Here- UP Holiday List 2019 (National & Regional)- Holiday Calendar

Read Here – How To Prepare For Railway Exams? Railway JE, ALP, Group D Preparation

Read Here- 10 Good Habits That Can Change Your Life

Check Here- SSC Salary Chart 2019

Download here- UP Board 12th Date Sheet 2019 |Available Soon-To Download Here

Join Naukaricareer on Facebook

Join Naukaricareer on Twitter

The team of naukaricareer.com has covered the three types of holidays that are National, Regional and state holiday. By which you can plan your holidays as per the UP (Uttar Pradesh) Public Holiday List 2019. There are many back to back holiday when you will be able to take a long break.